• Résultat du défis Givré du mois d'août !!!

    Voici avec un peu de retard les résultats du défis givré du mois d'août:

    en première place:

    Une passion pour les gourmands avec son Entremet abricots- myrtilles

     

    en Deuxième place:

    Le monde merveilleux d'Elodie avec son: Granité de gaspacho bicolore

     

    En troisième place:

    Cuisine en folie avec son: Push up glace framboises au basilic

     

    Encore bravo à tous les participants.

    Retrouver l'article complet sur: Resultat defi givre

     

    Résultat du défis Givré du mois d'août !!!

    Enregistrer

    « C'est la rentrée, le temps des nouveautés.Une histoire de thé pour une ONG »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 4 Janvier 2023 à 21:17
    Useful information. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I am stunned why this twist of fate didn't happened in advance! I bookmarked it.
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 03:14
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on house in need of renovation Vaughan Canada. Regards
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 01:08
    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You're amazing! Thanks!
    4
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 07:18
    Excellent website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 22:13
    Eusebia
    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :